Our Team

Brian Deal photo
Brian Deal
Executive Director
217.333.1911
deal@illinois.edu
More Info
Todd Rusk photo
Todd Rusk
Director
217.333.8955
trusk@illinois.edu
More Info
Robert Nemeth photo
Robert Nemeth
Technical Director
217.300.5617
rnemeth@illinois.edu
More Info
Tim Lindsey photo
Tim Lindsey
Senior Advisor
217.841.5012
tlindsey@illinois.edu
More Info
Sumi Han photo
Sumi Han
Assistant Director of Operations
217.300.1820
sumihan@illinois.edu
More Info
Cassie Carroll
Cassie Carroll
Marketing & Outreach Program Manager
217.300.6477
ccarrol2@illinois.edu
More Info
Donghwa Kim photo
Donghwa Kim
Senior Energy Engineer
217.244.2314
dkim96@illinois.edu
More Info
Abby Bethke photo
Abby Bethke
Data & Reporting Coordinator
217.300.5084
abethke@illinois.edu
More Info
Linda Larsen
Linda Larsen
Publications Coordinator
217.300.4290
lflarsen@illinois.edu
More Info
Ryan Siegel
Ryan Siegel
Senior Energy Engineer
217-300-6495
rwsiegel@illinois.edu
More Info
Shaun Maurer
Shawn Maurer
Senior Energy Engineer
217.300.1771
spmaurer@illinois.edu
More Info
Hannah Ahn
Hannah Ahn
Energy Engineer
217.300.1752
hahn28@illinois.edu
More Info
Anthony Santarelli photo
Anthony Santarelli
Business Development Specialist
217.300.4862
asantar2@illinois.edu
More Info
Patrick Sullivan
Patrick Sullivan
Program Manager
217.300.5932
patsull@illinois.edu
More Info
Devin Day
Devin Day
Engagement & Program Specialist
217.300.2703
dcday3@illinois.edu
More Info

360 Energy Group

Wael El-Sharif
Wael El-Sharif
Chief Executive of 360 Energy Group
312.962.2105
wael@360eg.com
More Info
Bryan Tillman photo
Bryan Tillman
Project Manager
773.236.8901
Bryan@360eg.com
More Info
Chris Benson photo
Christopher Benson
Senior Energy Engineer
312.546.9961
christopher@360eg.com
More Info
Simon Nowak photo
Simon Nowak
Engineering Director
312.962.3102
Simon@360eg.com
More Info
Ryan Curry photo
Ryan Curry
Senior Program Manager
312.267.2864
ryan@360eg.com
More Info
taylor White photo
Taylor White
Project Management Coordinator
312.267.2865
taylor@360eg.com
More Info
Rohith
Rohith Mannam
Energy Engineer
312.546.9962
rohith@360eg.com
More Info
zydre photo
Zydre Toliusis
Accountant/Office Manager
773.236.8903
zydre@360eg.com
More Info
Paula
Paula Debkowska
Energy Engineer
312-267-2862
paula@360eg.com
More Info
Ahana Shanbhogue
Ahana Shanbhogue
Junior Energy Engineer
773.236.8902
ahana@360eg.com
More Info
Alyssa Collins
Alyssa Collins
Communications Specialist
312.267.2275
alyssa@360eg.com
More Info
kevin_tong
Kevin Tong
Energy Engineer
312.267.2274 ext 210
kevin@360eg.com
More Info